Latest Products http://www.craftsindiambd.com Latest Products 16-10-24 en-us http://www.craftsindiambd.com Trophies http://www.craftsindiambd.com/trophies.htm Tue, 25 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 What better than a ‘Trophy’ to appreciate the efforts of an employee or a student! Trophy not only rewards one’s efforts but also inspires to do better in the future. To instill that zeal, we bring forth a wide range of Trophies. Under the range, we offer Acrylic Trophies, Cricket Trophies, Crystal Trophies, Diamond Cup Trophies, Football Trophies, Metal Trophies, Plastic Trophies, Wooden Trophies, and Brass Trophy. Acrylic Trophies http://www.craftsindiambd.com/acrylic-trophies.htm Trophies Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Acrylic Trophies, operating from Uttar Pradesh. Acrylic Trophies are precisely designed to reward one’s hard efforts. Acrylic Trophies are sturdy, have smooth texture and accurate dimensions. Cricket Trophies http://www.craftsindiambd.com/cricket-trophies.htm Trophies Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth finely designed Cricket Trophies to reward aspiring cricketers. Cricket Trophies are made using brass and copper metal for long lasting shin and durability. Crystal Trophies http://www.craftsindiambd.com/crystal-trophies.htm Trophies Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer finely designed Crystal Trophies to reward students, aspiring players, and hardworking employees. Our Crystal Trophies are greatly valued for their smooth texture, unique designs, and durability. Diamond Cup Trophies http://www.craftsindiambd.com/diamond-cup-trophies.htm Trophies Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We value great and hardworking efforts made by students, players and others, thus, we design Diamond Cup Trophies with care. Diamond Cup Trophies are studded with real diamonds, adorning great efforts. Football Trophies http://www.craftsindiambd.com/football-trophies.htm Trophies Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Football Trophies, operating from Uttar Pradesh. Football Trophies that we offer are highly rated for their smooth texture, fine finishing, and unique designs. Metal Trophies http://www.craftsindiambd.com/metal-trophies.htm Trophies Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Crafts India is a name to reckon with when it comes to Metal Trophies. We offer Metal Trophies in a variety of metals including stainless steel, brass, copper, bronze and others. Plastic Trophies http://www.craftsindiambd.com/plastic-trophies.htm Trophies Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued customers can avail from us Plastic Trophies. Plastic Trophies are embedded with metal shields that are durable and resistant to corrosion. Plastic Trophies are light in weight and available in different sizes and designs. Wooden Trophies http://www.craftsindiambd.com/wooden-trophies.htm Trophies Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Wooden Trophies. Made of hardwood, Wooden Trophies are sturdy. Thus, Wooden Trophies keep memories of success alive for years. Brass Trophy http://www.craftsindiambd.com/brass-trophy.htm Trophies Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Brass Trophy is greatly acclaimed for unique designs, smooth finish, and durability. Made of brass metal, Brass Trophy is protected against corrosion and abrasion. Customers can get information, as per their requirement, engraved on Brass Trophy. Aluminium Awards http://www.craftsindiambd.com/aluminium-awards.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prime Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Aluminium Awards. We can design Aluminium Awards in accordance with customer’s specifications. Aluminium Awards can availed with information about names of winner, school/college/office/show and others engrossed on it. Plate Awards http://www.craftsindiambd.com/plate-awards.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We introduce ourselves as a Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Plate Awards, based in Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh. Plate Awards are made using corrosion resistant and sturdy brass, bronze and other metals for durability. Award Shields http://www.craftsindiambd.com/award-shields.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prime names, engaged in manufacturing, supplying, and exporting Award Shields. Award Shields are designed using sturdy metals such as brass, copper and bronze for durability. Award Shields that we offer highly rated for quality and fine designs. Metal Medals http://www.craftsindiambd.com/metal-medals.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth finely designed Metal Medals. These Metal Medals are can be availed from us in a variety of metals such as brass, bronze, copper and others that ensure durability and sturdiness. Sports Cups http://www.craftsindiambd.com/sports-cups.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the premier Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Sports Cups, based in Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh. These Sports Cups can be availed in different metals and plastic as well as per the requirement. Metal Mementoes http://www.craftsindiambd.com/metal-mementoes.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our experience and commitment towards excellence, we have proven our mettle in manufacturing, supplying, and exporting Metal Mementoes. Metal Mementoes are precisely designed keeping in mind details provided by the customers.